world, meet Violet

I’m not sure what to say about baby Violet other than she makes my heart smile every time I see her.  I almost couldn’t keep it together just making this post. Truly a blessing. I will try my best to show you everything beautiful in this world even when things seem to get harder and harder.  Both of your parents have the biggest hearts in the world, I can only imagine how sweet and soft yours will be.  Trust me when I say no body gives better advice than your mother.  Always listen to her and be sweet to your parents.  You bring us all nothing but joy.  I’m here for you no matter what.  Can’t wait to be friends forever little girl. IMG_6182 IMG_6183 IMG_6195 IMG_6196 IMG_6206 IMG_6207 IMG_6267 IMG_6218 IMG_6224 IMG_6229 IMG_6181 IMG_6257 IMG_6271 IMG_6273 IMG_6239

Leave a Reply

