no title

My mind is in so many places, no amounts of lists can save me now.  Thanksgiving is literally 2 days away and I still need to go to the grocery store and get everything I need, blah.  I’m of course doing bacon wrapped chestnuts, texas caviar (not really caviar), and hopefully I can find some old bananas to whip up some bread.  I lovveeee it though so I’ll shut up.  Today I’ve been doing good I hope you are too.  Our house is filled with the smell of the new xmas tree I wish I had year ’round.   Sammie is coming home this weekend and we are going to decorate~~like we always do.

I’m visiting Nashville next week with work and can’t freakin’ wait.

Real quick, I saw Jade yesterday and she’s beautiful and I wish I could keep her in my pocket forever.

Photoon2013-11-21at1907_zps691d6fb2

Leave a Reply

