not here nor there

here;

IMG_4526_zps47131516

IMG_4520

IMG_4516_zps6703793c

there;

IMG_4442_zpsae18b40a

IMG_4420

IMG_4424

IMG_4429

IMG_4447

IMG_4458

IMG_4471

IMG_4436

IMG_4437

and one from my iphone of my lady erin

photo-16

I can never take pictures that justify how much fun everything always is.  I carry around this heavy camera in my already heavy purse and it’s always at the wrong time.  Anyways, we went to Detroit and Ann Arbor the other weekend and had the best dinner ever!  It was so good I can’t even remember what the place was called….but seriously so good.    Got a chance to play Tron pinball and feeling a little addicted.  We stayed with the sweetest buds with the cutest dogs.  Man, that place is cool.

And Bunny says hi.

Leave a Reply

