life right now

IMG_4113_zps45ea5a08

IMG_4121

IMG_4131

IMG_4129

IMG_4164_zps2c72ba56

IMG_4162

IMG_4200

IMG_4186

Slowly but surely, Matt and I are settling into our home.  We’ve decided to paint the living room and dining room from this crummy beige color thank god.  I can’t wait to show once it’s all done.   You will be the first to see.

Going on a girls road trip to visit Sammie in Chicago.  I’m so excited I feel like my head will explode.  I want to eat, dance, talk, and dance more with my 4 of my best ladies -minus sarah and bunny ; ( .  Ahhhh!

Today is Amber’s birthday..24….meow….I love you so much m’lady

Leave a Reply

