recovery

IMG_3628_zps34f10634 IMG_3630_zps1dcf8b6e IMG_3581_zps972dc0cb IMG_3546_zps3a99ee7a IMG_3549_zps141a851c IMG_3602_zps04291da8 IMG_3616_zps8ae62975

Snuggled up against Bun in the booth and ate breakfast by ourselves this morning.  We listened to records and I fed her some bacon.  She’s the sweetest little thing when she wants something!  It rained all day and like the rest of the weekend I have been laying on the couch and watching netflix all day.  Today my goal is to watch as much Mad Men as I can.  I needed this weekend.

I want to relax.

I want to take my man and my dog and go on a vacation somewhere beautiful.

Also here’s a piece of my kitchen, not the whole thing it’s not finished.

Leave a Reply

