sunshine, blue skies

It’s about that time for the sun to come out and our spirits to warm up.  Bunny laid in the sun all today.  I think it makes her feel just as excited and healthy as it does for a human.  This year my goal is to have as many plants and flowers as I can.  Matt has more of a green thumb than myself with all of these beautiful hanging plants and a gigantic indoor plant that he’s had since birth.  I can’t wait till we get a new place and mush all of our stuff together. mush? mush.

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

I promise I’ll be doing more fun things once work is in full motion.  Thanks for all the loves.  Happy Easter! 

Leave a Reply

