thankful

1.

2.

3.

1.  Waking up on thanksgiving morning with babe and bunny and making breakfast while listening to sam cooke, doesn’t get better than that.   After we ate we made food we were taking to my moms house ( banana nut bread, broccoli casserole, matt’s home-made baked beans, chocolate covered strawberries, and my favorite salad).  We listened to pandora and had an awesome morning.  Couldn’t ask for a more sweet babe to spend my time with.

2.  Went to mom’s house to spend some family time for thanksgiving!  She painted and redecorated her living room that I’m in love with.  Her style is impeccable and I get a lot of my inspiration and ideas from her.   It’s so nice to have my immediate family in one place and to laugh and love even though we don’t see each other enough.  I got to hold baby Jade who was being so well behaved and smiling from ear to ear.

Leave a Reply

