martha stewart and couch

My aunt Donna is visiting from Alabama (can’t wait to go on vacation in october) to help and keep mom company while I’m at work and to have some sister time.  I love when my mom laughs or tells a sarcastic joke back and forth to each other.  Puts me in a relaxed/thankful mood to have what I have.  Plus, seriously, coming home to Bunny’s sweet mug is beyond rewarding.

Speaking of vacation, matthew and i are going to Toronto with pals to see Thee oh Sees/Ty segall.  It will be my first time in Canada, pretty positive i’m going to love it and never want to leave.  I GOT MY PASSPORT.  Excited first timer and i never get mail let alone something this cool.  Time flies and i need to save up money big time.

Leave a Reply

