keep on keepin on

Getting through this week.  Ugh.  Mom just had her surgery and is currently in the recovery room.  There was wifi there but apparently they’re having some issues with it so I’ve bought my 2 xtra large coffee of the day so I can sit at Panera and use theirs. I want to make this short and sweet cause soon I will be able to go in and see that sweet girl.  Doctor said everything went wonderful but there’s so much work and up keep to be done at her house once she gets home.  I’m just glad everything went how it was supposed to.  I have a lot of time to do my sewing in the waiting room.  It’s funny it looks like I’ve moved in there.  With that being said I finally finished my “Mitch” piece.  It took me F O R E V E R to do but holy crud I’m happy with it.  The picture was actually drawn by someone else but everyone can use it! It’s so awesome, I was happy to embroider it.  Like I said before the money I make from the show goes to Mitch and his dad Hank.  I’m stoked!

Last but not least my little baby niece Jade and I hugged finally in person.  She has big feet, long fingers, and sounds like Bunny when she’s sleeping!  I can’t wait to be around her and to do girly things together.

Ok it’s time to see her finally so here’s some pictures then I’m out!

We won our double header!  So many amazing, awesome people there.

My little chunker!

Leave a Reply

