four more weeks

It’s sad looking outside making my heart sad as well.  I hate feeling weird on days like nothing can make me feel better.  Things are just weird.  I woke up this way.  I watched Amelie and I cried four times.  I never cry during that movie!  I missed Bunny a lot today while I was at work.  She makes me smile every time I think of her.  Except now we’re sitting at home and she looks sad too.  I’m too lazy to craft or go to the grocery store to get food.  I think Bunny and I are going to be bed ridden all night.  Oh well, four more weeks of winter.

Leave a Reply

