do not fear i’ve still been crafting

This is going to be a Bunny Only post but I’ve still been crafting!  I just can’t show you guys yet.  I finished a project last night.  Matt and I are about to go to the craft store and re-up.    It’s also the weekend and very tough to get anything done..grrr.   Girlfriend gift exchange is on the 18th so I need to get my butt in gear.  One thing a day.

I worked this morning and sheesh it’s way easier to get through the day when you’re not hung over and throwing up in the bathroom.  I missed Bunny and Matt so that helped the day go faster annnnnd I ate a curry chicken sandwich again, dur.   Have a cute day everyone!

xo ally and bunny

Leave a Reply

