something you must know about me

Say hello to my most favorite sandwich in this whole world…the curry chicken salad sandwich.  You should know that I eat atleast two of these light delicious sandwiches a week if not more from Lucky’s Cafe ( the place I work) .  It’s really very sad because I work usually 6 days a week and still need to stop in to pick up my cash tips on my only day off.  So in reality I am at Lucky’s Cafe 7 days a week.  Oh, fudge.   It’s chicken salad with almonds, lettuce, carrots, some honey, mayo, some other fun stuff, light curry taste, not spicy or heavy.  It’s in between two pieces of the house made multi-grain bread served w/fresh fruit. YUMMO.

Leave a Reply

